My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Remember when I posted for Excerpt Monday last month? Well, now is your chance to participate!

Head over to the main Excerpt Monday site and read the Guidelines to see how you can part of this fun way to network with other writers.

 If you want to be a part of it this month, you must email them (excerptmonday@aol.com) by 8 P.M. tonight. There’s also a calendar there to let you know when following Excerpt Mondays are; I completely forgot until this afternoon and scrambled to put something together (and my draft shows it, :P)

Anyway, I hope you’ll take part in the fun!

Comments on: "Excerpt Monday Coming Up!" (3)

  1. Caitlynn said:

    Ah! So exciting! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the link. I probably won’t do it but I hope you all have a great time! 🙂

  3. I didn’t really know what this was about, but it sounds like great fun. I’ll try and get in for next month.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

