My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

New hair color!

I’m officially a brunette now, thanks to my sis-in-law. ๐Ÿ™‚

Myย  new color is over on the side in my profile badge. The picture’s a little dark, but I spent like a half hour trying to get a decent one of me (I turn out incredibly ugly in pictures for some reason!) and by that point I just uploaded which ever looked fairly decent.

Anyway, I’m very happy with it. It’s not too dark but just right ๐Ÿ™‚

Ok, I’m off!

Comments on: "New hair color!" (8)

  1. looking good! You can certainly pull off being a brunette ๐Ÿ˜‰ Must be nice to have a change ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks! I haven’t dyed my hair in a few years and I was getting tired of being called dishwater blonde ๐Ÿ˜› I don’t think I’d go much darker than this though!

  2. Have fun with the new look!

  3. Every time I dye my hair, it has a tinge of red, your brown looks great.

    • Thanks!

      It actually does have a slight tinge of red closer to the roots. If I took that picture in brighter setting, it would probably be more noticeable. I think it must be the blonde/gold part of my hair that turns it red. One time I dyed my hair in college with the boxed stuff, it was burgandy colored!

  4. Yay for hair dyeing! It’s addictive; careful ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Wow, what a change! And I don’t know what you’re talking about, both pictures look lovely.

    However, I am known to make odd faces when camera is looking. Maybe we have the same anti-camera disease

  6. Very cool! I’m glad you love it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

