My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

1st Ever Blog Series

I’ve got nearly 200 posts yet I’ve never done a blog series.

Next week, that will change 🙂

I know, crazy for me to start a blog series the first week of NaNo…but oh well.

Curious?  Well I can tell you it does tie in with Lady of the Snow. And that’s all I’m gonna say. I guess you’ll just have to come back on Monday to see what it’s all about 🙂

Comments on: "1st Ever Blog Series" (1)

  1. Sounds great!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

