My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Happy Thanksgiving

I want to wish all of my readers (from the U.S.) a happy Thanksgiving. Enjoy this time with your loved ones! Or, be grateful it only comes once a year, depending on your family ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway, I’ll be heading up to Cleveland to visit my family–it’s been a few months since I’ve been up there and even longer since I’ve seen the rest of the extended family. Looking forward to a three hour drive…

ย At least hubby and I will get to listen to the fourth book of Harry Potter; those books have become our “traveling” tradition lately ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Thanksgiving!

Comments on: "Happy Thanksgiving" (4)

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Dara! Enjoy Harry. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Happy Thanksgiving to you too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Happy Turkey Day!!

  4. Corra McFeydon said:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

