My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Tis the Season…

For office Christmas parties. 😛

As of now, I’ve got three I’m going to–two for my office and one for hubby’s. And I will probably be the youngest at every one of these parties too!

Why is my office having two parties? Well, one’s more of a luncheon for the branch that I work in; the other is more company wide. Oh well–it’s good food, right?

The one for Phil’s is just for supervisors of his department. I’m glad it’s just a small party  this year–the last two years were huge company-wide parties and there were around 2000 people. Let’s just say those parties were always summed up in one word: INSANITY. Especially when said parties had open bars and there were people who took a little too much holiday joy in that 😛

Do you have any sort of company party you’re attending? Or any holiday party for that matter?

(Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway! Contest ends tomorrow at 8 PM EST).

Comments on: "Tis the Season…" (2)

  1. I work in a small office where the main office is a three hour drive away. We have to drive up there on Saturday for ours in a snow storm.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

