My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Excerpt Monday Coming Up!

I finally remembered early this time!

Anyway, for those of you who don’t know about it, Excerpt Monday is a place where many authors–unpublished and published–submit anything once a month. It can be poems, short stories, sample chapters, query letters–anything really! I’ve forgotten about it over the last few months just because I’m addle-brained πŸ˜›

If you’re interested in participationg check the Guidelines on Excerpt Monday’s blog. I hope you’ll consider joining up–it’s a lot of fun πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Excerpt Monday Coming Up!" (5)

  1. Oh yeah! I keep forgetting about it, too…

  2. I don’t think I ever checked that blog out before. Thanks for the tip!

  3. Ha! I almost forgot this time around. I usually get a little twitch at the beginning of the month though that reminds me to check out the calendar.

    Thanks for the reminder!

  4. Lisa and Laura said:

    Sounds like a lot of fun!

  5. Thanks for sharing this. I’ve never heard of Excerpt Monday, and it sounds like a great idea!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

