My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Q&A Time!

Not sure how this will work, since I’ve never done it before, but I’m going to follow what many of my fellow writers are doing and have a question and answer time πŸ™‚

So, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, go ahead and put them in the comments, no matter how off the wall they are (as long as they aren’t too gross or personal of course πŸ™‚ ) . And if I get enough of them…I’ll actually do my first vlog πŸ˜› So ask away!

Comments on: "Q&A Time!" (4)

  1. Ooh! I’m the first one! I get to ask all the good questions!

    Actually, I’m not so good at this question thing, but I’ll do my best.

    Erm…

    Okay, here’s one: If you could spend the day with one of your characters, who would you choose?

    Is there some scientific reason that explains why we share brainwaves with each other? I swear you read my mind sometimes.

    First vlog? Will you lip sync? That’s what I like to do!

  2. Oooh, I have one.

    What character have you created that you hate the most? The one that really bugs you….

    (and a few classic questions…)
    What inspires you?
    What advice for aspiring writers?

  3. How about, when did you first start loving Japanese stuff? (and sorry if you’ve already posted this before) πŸ™‚

  4. What’s your favorite time of day to write?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

