My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Q&A Time

I cannot think of anything very interesting to post, so I’m doing what many bloggers do and opening this up to question and answer time 🙂

Feel free to ask anything (as long as it’s not extremely personal). I will post the answers later this week. Assuming, of course, I get any questions 😛

Comments on: "Q&A Time" (5)

  1. Hello, Dara! I could not help but grin when I read your entry about wishing Felicity Merriman would marry Ben when she grew up! I too wish the same thing! So much so that I took matters into my own hands and wrote (and still working on) a romantic epic where the two (fans call ’em ‘Benicity’!) get together. Come by fanfiction.net or Livejournal sometime and tell me what you think! It’s called Felicity: An American Girl ROMANCE!

  2. My Question:

    What is your writing process? Do you outline, fly by the seat of your pants, etc?

  3. What is the air speed velocity of a coconut-laden swallow?

    Or, since everyone knows the answer to that question,

    Which is scarier: zombies or non-wussified-Vampires? (I.e., not the Edward Cullens of the world.)

  4. Have you made any plans yet to visit Japan? *grin*

  5. Maribeth said:

    Hi, I stumbled upon your blog while searching for a picture to add to my writing blog.

    My post today asks what random thoughts ran through your thoughts today? Why not stop by and let me know.:)

    I like your blog. I will be back.

    Maribeth

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

