My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Penmanship Meme

A quick break from the little series I have for a fun meme! (Don’t worry I’ve got the post for my “novel” all set up 🙂 )

I think I may have been tagged by fellow blogger Corra McFeydon over at The Victorian Heroine for this fun little meme.

You actually have to use a pen and paper for this one and then scan (or take a picture of it if you don’t have a scanner) it to your blog. Here are the following items:

1. Name/Blog Name.
2. Right handed, left handed or both?
3. Favorite letters to write?
4. Least favorite letters to write?
5. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in caps:
CRAB
HUMOR
KALEIDOSCOPE
PAJAMAS
GAZILLION
7. Favorite song lyrics?
8. Tag 7 people.
9. Any special note or drawing?

Here’s mine. Probably somewhat hard to read since I don’t have the best penmanship.

I hope you all can read who I tagged. If not, here’s who I tag: Mariah, Caitlynn, Victoria Dixon, Sandy Shin, Patti, Jeannie and Meghan Ward. Yes, it’s hard to read–shows you how bad my handwriting is 😛

Comments on: "Penmanship Meme" (10)

  1. Sigh…of course you’d tag me. 😛

  2. I love your handwriting! And thank you for tagging me — I’ll do it in a jiffy. 🙂

  3. Oh man, I need to get the scanner out for this one! And my handwriting is super sloppy. This should be fun 🙂

  4. […] Writing-type meme…because my sister, Dara, tagged me, thus twisting my arm into doing it. Or something like that. At any rate, here are the […]

  5. LOL – I can’t believe you could read your name on that note. 😆 Yes, I tagged you. I love seeing everyone’s handwriting! Yours is lovely. 🙂

    – Corra

    the victorian heroine

  6. I think this is the first time multiple people have told me I have nice handwriting! 🙂

    If you see some of my notebooks though, you’d say otherwise 😛

  7. Doesn’t look that bad to me! 🙂

  8. Thanks for the tag! It’s a cool meme.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

