My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

NaNoWriMo Starts Today!

The last few weeks have been a bit of a blur due to life circumstances…and I almost forgot that today was the start of November and NaNoWriMo.

I’m not gonna lie–this year may be incredibly difficult for me to hit the 50K mark, but I’m going to try.

Also, I am one more year closer to 30 today πŸ˜› A whopping 26 years old.

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo Starts Today!" (5)

  1. You’re still a youngin’. Good luck with Nano.

  2. Good luck with Nano. My Persian idea hasn’t gone anywhere thanks to the difficulty in finding information I can use on Djinn. I COULD do an MG novel I’ve got in mind, but I know nothing about Japan. I’m therefore going to keep plugging on what I’ve been doing, but use the Nano impetus to help push me. I was pleased with my progress this morning, but that’s day 1. LOL

    Happy Birthday! I remember 26. I’m refuse to admit how hard I have to think about it to remember…. ;D

  3. Good luck with NaNo!

  4. Happy birthday! Have fun with Nano. πŸ™‚

  5. god have mercy on us all πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

