My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

It’s a BOY!

A  brief blog break for some personal news. I had my ultrasound today and we found out I’ll be having a boy!

He’s quite a stubborn one already though. The u/s tech was having a hard time getting him to cooperate. He wouldn’t sit still and when he did, it was like he purposely sat in a position that she couldn’t measure what she needed 😛 He also had a habit of putting his arm in front of his face, as if to cover himself from sight. Ah yes, mommy’s little stubborn boy. He’s definitely getting that trait from me. Heh.

Anyway, he’s healthy, I’m healthy and the next ultrasound will be one of those 3D ones in March. Here’s a few pictures of little Thomas Edward:

This one makes it look like he's trying to break out. 🙂

Comments on: "It’s a BOY!" (8)

  1. Congratulations! SQUEEEE! He looks like he’s telling us to talk to the hand in the first one. LOL You’ll love the 3d ultrasound. I’ve seen them and they’re pretty cool.

  2. aw, I love scan pics. You got some good ones! Congratulations, again. Hope the rest of the pregnancy is smooth sailing for you as well.

  3. That’s awesome! I’m so excited for you 🙂

  4. Congratulations! Boys are the best! Don’t get me wrong… I love my daughter too, but the emotional intensitiy is so much more bearable with my sons. So happy for you!

  5. Boys are awesome and way less maintenance than a girl. Congratulations.

  6. Those are great pics! Woohoo and congrats! 🙂

  7. Congratulations, new goodreads friend!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

