My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Fury of the Phoenix, the sequel to Cindy Pon’s amazing fantasy novel, Silver Phoenix, releases today!

I have been looking forward to this book since I finished the last one. I’m so happy it’s finally here!

Also, Cindy is having a contest over on her blog to celebrate the release. To enter, you have to read the book first though. 🙂 Prizes include some amazing original brush paintings by Cindy herself. Check out the official rules here.

You can get some amazing swag just by posting or tweeting about the contest. I have to say, those postcards are seriously amazing.

Congrats, Cindy, on your second book release!

Comments on: "Fury of the Phoenix Releases Today" (1)

  1. Squee! So excited! I have to agree, I’ve also been looking forward to the sequel ever since I finished the previous one. 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

