My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Time to Focus Again

It’s been a month into my “new” role as mommy and I think I may finally be finding a balance 😛 Plus, Tommy is having less grumpy moments and more happy awake time 🙂 He’s been smiling at me now and it’s so much fun to see that and see how much he’s changing.

Anyway, I haven’t focused on my writing since the early part of May and it’s about time I start again. If I don’t, I’ll never get back into it.  Plus I need to get back into blogging and reading everyone’s blogs.  So I hope to start getting back into the swing of things!

Comments on: "Time to Focus Again" (1)

  1. Every month it will get better and better, at least until they start moving. Congrats again.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

