My journey through the world of writing and everything that lies in between…

Still Here–I Promise!

I know I keep disappearing off the blogosphere but I am still here! Promise πŸ™‚ I’ve almost found a balance between mommyhood and writing. I was trying babysitting for a bit too but that didn’t work out–it was too much for me right now and I was too exhausted at the end of the day to do much of anything.

Trying to focus on my book again. It’s always hard to get back to it but I never forget about it. I still want to try my hand at some short stories too but it’s been very rough waters there πŸ˜› The one idea I had for a short story is turning more into a novella, LOL.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

